The Sacraments

There are seven sacraments of the Catholic Church, which  were instituted by Jesus and entrusted to the Church. Sacraments are visible rites seen as signs and efficacious channels of the grace of God to all those who receive them with the proper disposition. The sevenfold list of sacraments is often organized into three groups: the sacraments of initiation (into the Church, the body of Christ), consisting of BaptismConfirmation, and the Eucharist; the sacraments of healing, consisting of Penance and Anointing of the Sick; and the sacraments of service: Holy Orders and Matrimony.


1346 Gordon Drive

(corner of Gordon Drive and Fuller Avenue)

Kelowna, BC V1Y 6X6


Parish Office Hours

Parish office is open but only accessible by phone or email.

Phone: 250 762-2587


       Monday-Friday: 9 am - 2 pm


     Please use the Fuller Ave side entrance.